Meet the Team

At ETEA, we have a passionate and dedicated team—a collective of diverse talents, each bringing unique skills and perspectives to the table. Our journey is fueled by a shared commitment to excellence. Our team comprises seasoned professionals with years of industry experience, coupled with fresh, innovative thinkers eager to push boundaries and redefine standards.

Management Team

Alan Hickling OAM

Alan Hickling




Marlene McGrath

National Administration Manager

Rebecca O' Sullivan

National Manager and South Australian State Manager

BPsychSc, GradDipFDRP, GradDipMgmt, DipYouthWk, DipMentHlth, CIVTAE

Jasbir Kaur

National Compliance Manager

MCOM(Professional Accounting), BCOM, Adv Dip of Mgt, Dip of Mgt, Dip of VET, Dip of TAD, Cert IV in TAE Cert IV FLM.

Leah Swain

National Student Administration Manager and SA Campus Co-Ordinator


Rubbal Jandu

National CRICOS Co-Ordinator and NSW State Manager

GradDipMgmt, AdDipMgmt, DipIt, CertIVTAE, CertIVIT

Administration Team

Tammi Aitken

Student Support Officer

Cassandra Bhoojedhur

National Online Learning Platform Manager and South Australian Administration Assistant

Shujath Syed

Admissions Manager

Rajiv Kumar

Student Support Officer

Brandon-Roper Hickling

Student Support Officer

Richa Mathur

National Compliance and Academic officer

Kusuma Mahadeva

Student Support Officer

Lucia Byrne


Marie Milidoni

Executive Assistant

Te-arka Dienelt-Smith

Education Support and Communications Coordinator

Becky Rollond

Student Administration Assistant

Somay Su

Student Administration Assistant

Gabby Kostov


Suresh Tadikonda


Deepanshu Marwaha

IT Consultant